skip navigation

SCLL Announces District and Super Bowl Teams for 2024

By Laura Kauffman, 05/17/24, 10:45PM PDT


Congratulations to our players representing the City of Good Living in our Super Bowl and District Tournaments---we wish you the best of luck!


Please bookmark the D52  page where you can follow the teams in action!


Seniors (14, 15, and 16)

Coaching Staff and Players to be announced later


Juniors (13 and 14)

Manager – James Deitrich (Navy)

Coach – Mark Reynolds (Gold)

Coach – Jeff King (Grey)


Aiden Foley (Navy)

Asher Fiel (Grey)

Austin King (Grey)

Brad Prendergast (Seniors)

Calvin Massey (Gold)

Jack Sullivan (Navy)

Jacob Reynolds (Gold)

Jude Abrams-Scheppler (White)

Julian Levenson (Navy)

Liam Pinelli (Navy)

Logan Deitrich (Navy)

Mason Stevick (Navy)

Robert Davis (Grey)

Trevor Demkin (Navy)


Intermediate (13)

Manager – Matt Miskelly (Navy)

Coach – Sean Kim (Grey)

Coach – Ken Logan (Gold)


Austin Kim  (Grey)

Austin Lindberg (Gold)

Cade Ostrander (White)

Carson Ettinger (Gold)

Cole Kirk (Gold)

Duke Watson (White)

Jacob Brill (Gold)

Kyle Lindeman (Gold)

Matthew Harville (Grey)

Nolan Miskelly (Navy)

Peter Madigan (Grey)

Sam Beals (White)

Tyler Logan (Gold)


District 12s (12)

Manager – Kevin Currie (Padres)

Coach – Matt Pitstick (Padres)

Coach – Ryan Kauffman (A’s)


Austin Perna (Giants)

Charlie Fisher (Red Sox)

Colt Currie (Padres)

Desmond Fischer (Giants)

James Kauffman (A’s)

Jesse Pinelli (Diamondbacks)

Kieran Smith (Giants)

Korbin Saber (A’s)

Luke Macuga (Diamondbacks)

Nicholas Honeck (Red Sox)

Patrick Gustafson (Diamondbacks)

Wren Pitstick (Padres)


District 11s (11)

Manager – Brady Carlson (Diamondbacks)

Coach – Keenan Hird (Cubs)

Coach – John Lee (Braves)


Alexander Cha (Diamondbacks)

Bentley Hird (Cubs)

Brandon Fong (Padres)

Bryce Hymer (Braves)

Callan O’Leary (AAA Bulls)

Dexter Carlson (Diamondbacks)

Emma Harville (Giants)

Evan Zalabak (Braves)

Griffin Lucia (Cubs)

Jacob Muñoz (AAA Bulls)

John (LJ) Lee (Braves)

West Murphy (Red Sox)


District 10s (9 and 10)

Manager – Gary Anderson

Coach – Tony Rhein

Coach – Mark Weisman


Austin Anderson (Cubs)

Charlie Sullivan (Giants)

Dominic Rhein (A’s)

Drew Beals (Giants)

Giovanni Flores (Giants)

Hunter Hoffmann (Cubs)

Jimmy Hannah (Red Sox)

Lev Beliak (Diamondbacks)

Matthew Weisman (Cubs)

Miko Zarzour (Red Sox)

Robbie Zaroor (Braves)

Will Warner (AAA Thunder)

William Byrnes (A’s)


Super Bowl Majors (Majors)

Manager – Paul Dixon (Red Sox)

Coach – Mike Robles (A's)

Coach – Pete Hoffmann (Cubs)


Alekos Woods (Braves)

Ansel Ma (Braves)

Bryce Portner (A’s)

Carson Abella (Red Sox)

John Chrisman (A’s)

Joseph Lampe (A’s)

Justin Tha (A’s)

Logan Dixon (Red Sox)

Marquez Robles (A’s)

Parker Mullooly (Diamondbacks)

Rory Wilke-Hiland (Padres)

Tyler Mathe (Padres)

Wyatt Hoffmann (Cubs )


Super Bowl Minors (AAA)

Manager – Jordan Trott (Disco Turkeys)

Coach – Joey Corbin (Iron Birds)

Coach – Steve Casazza (Savannah Bananas)


Armen Gunderman (Yard Goats)

Ameen Atta (River Cats)

Colton Casazza (Savannah Bananas)

Easton Trott (Disco Turkeys)

Graham May (River Cats)

Jake Hollis (Disco Turkeys)

Jones Corbin (Iron Birds)

Joseph Zizmor (Thunder)

Mason Whitaker (Bulls)

Michael Brown (Thunder)

Sam Yurich (Bulls)

Sean Keller (Rumble Ponies)